Wrap-Up: Pamela Whyte

Last week’s session with Pamela Whyte was an eye-opener for me. I’ve been struggling a bit with my three-year-old and I found so much helpful stuff in her material.

My notes are really long this week, so instead of posting them, I’m attaching them as a pdf. Most browsers should allow you to view the file, and you can right-click to save it for future reference. If that’s too complicated, email me (see the contact tab up top) and I can send you the file. What stood out to you the most this week? The idea of changing responsibility from Lucy to me has taken a huge weight off, which seems backwards, but it’s helping a lot.

Here’s the file.

Leave a Reply

