Blatant Self-Promotion (for a good cause)

Hi Moms! I just wanted to let you know about a fundraiser I have going on right now… I’m raising money for Joints in Motion / The Arthritis Society, and I’m using Facebook to do it.

I have a collection of auction prizes up for grabs (and I’m still adding to it). People are bidding by leaving a comment underneath the prize they want – the bid you make needs to be higher than the previous bid, or if you’re the first you can bid anything you want. The last / highest bid made by 8 PM on June 10 is the winner, and you can pay by cheque or PayPal. All proceeds support Joints in Motion / The Arthritis Society.

Please let me know if you have any questions! And please feel free to share this with family + friends – it’s open to everyone. You can find the auction here.

Thanks in advance for your support šŸ™‚

– Lindsay

Leave a Reply

