Spring Cleaning Shortcuts

So it’s probably pretty obvious that I’m *slightly* obsessed with Real Simple. I can’t help it… It’s such a good magazine, and I get a little bit giddy when I see the new issue in my mailbox. Today, I came across their article on Spring Cleaning Shortcuts – music to the ears of this busy mommy (and I figured I wouldn’t be alone!).

Do you do a full ‘spring cleaning’ session like our moms used to do?

What’s the one spring cleaning job that you hate to do? Is there one that you secretly love?

– Lindsay

Leave a Reply

