FREE Passes to the Baby + Kids Show!

I have two one-day passes to the Baby + Kids Show at the Convention Centre this weekend… Anyone who comments on this post before midnight tonight will be entered to win!

I’ll make a random draw at midnight and whoever wins can either pick them up from my house in River Heights or I can drop them off around lunchtime on Saturday. The tickets are for one day only, but can be used on either Saturday *or* Sunday.

Good luck! Check back here at midnight to find out if you’re the winner…

– Lindsay

7 thoughts on “FREE Passes to the Baby + Kids Show!

  1. I also have a set of tickets / passes that I will not be using for tomorrow. They are good all day Sunday, please let me know if you would like them. First to email me at runryn@shaw.ca gets them. I live in River Park South (for pick up).

Leave a Reply

