And The Winner Is…

TRACY!

Congratulations, and enjoy the show!

– Lindsay

2 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. I hope those tickets weren’t originally yours but you were too sick to go! Sorry to hear you’ve not been well this past week. Praying you regain some strength and get some good sleep.

  2. Hello,

    I went to the show today and saw a few of you there ;0) also have a set of tickets / passes that I will not be using for tomorrow. They are good all day Sunday, please let me know if you would like them. First to email me at runryn@shaw.ca gets them. I live in River Park South (for pick up).

    Rheanne

Leave a Reply

