20 Home Tasks to Get Done During Downtime

When I read this list of 20 Home Tasks to Get Done During Downtime, the first thing that came to mind was this: I can’t honestly remember the last time I did ANY of these things! (But I’m pretty sure the correct answer is before I had a baby.)

I’m not sure what’s worse… The fact that we have three years’ worth of dust + grime in our remotes or the fact that I just admitted it on the internet (hehe).

I thought it was a fabulous little reminder of those tiny little jobs that aren’t actually hard to do, but could easily turn a quiet snowy day at home into one that feels ACCOMPLISHED – even if I just do one of them.

What would you add to this list?

– Lindsay

Leave a Reply

