Thinking About: Egypt

I was both inspired and saddened by Sandy’s version of the events going on in Egypt right now. I’m aware that the news that I hear every day isn’t going to be 100% accurate, especially when it comes to the ordinary people like me, but I was still surprised by her perspective. I often forget to pray for things like this while I’m busy Mommying, and I’m sure that I’m not the only one. I thought I’d post this as a reminder to say a quick prayer for the people of Egypt today, and more often if you can.

Annemarie

One thought on “Thinking About: Egypt

  1. I felt the same way. I had heard about Egypt on the news, but I didn’t really pay attention to it. I have been remembering to pray for them, since Sandy mentioned it on Thurdsay

Leave a Reply

